Edit product

The Untamed Aggression Collection: Volume 1

Presenting the first collection of short films from Untamed Aggression Productions, purveyors of quality no-budget shlock.

Featuring films from 2004 to 2009, including:

Angry and Moist: An Undead Chronicle (2004), Leftovers: A Tale of the Killer Sandwich (2005), Killer Sandwich 2: Leftovers Reloaded (2005), I am Legend: Done in 60 Seconds [plus extended cut] (2008), The Throne (2008) and Space Taxi (2009), plus numerous special features including documentaries, outtakes, soundtracks and more!

If you like what you see, follow us on the web and look for volume two!




File size: 3.6gb


The Untamed Aggression Collection: Volume 1

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Give as a gift


or pay with
pp paypal
You'll be charged US$1.